F1 Standings in Line Form

I think motorsport result pages suck something awful.  While I am trying to fix that through my site www.eventsfordrivers.com (yes that was shameless self promotion), updates for that site will not be out for some time. 

While I could rant about result pages and probably will in an upcoming post, I figured I should give it a shot first.  To that end, I have made two google spreadsheets that represent the current F1 team and driver standings in line chart form.  I think it gives an interesting perspective and I hope to update it throughout the season.  Check out the sheet tabs to see the team and driver standings

LINK

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0An8pXWzkrKj1dGduWktQVVdfUlYtd3BDMEswR1pSUGc

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

