Webber wins at Silverstone

Webber won at Silverstone in an absolutely spectacular race that had a lot going on and gives me a lot to talk about over the coming week.  First things first though, the complete finishing order.

1. Mark Webber
2. Fernando Alonso
3. Sebastian Vettel
4. Felipe Massa
5. Kimi Raikkonen
6. Romain Grosjean
7. Michael Schumacher
8. Lewis Hamilton
9. Bruno Senna
10. Jenson Button
11. Kamui Kobayashi
12. Nico Hulkenberg
13. Daniel Ricciardo
14. Jean Eric Vergne
15. Nico Rosberg
16. Pastor Maldonado
17. Heikki Kovalainen
18. Timo Glock
19. Charles Pic
20. Pedro de la Rosa
21. Narin Karthikeyan
22. Sergio Perez (ret.)
23. Paul Di Resta (ret.)
24. Vitaly Petrov (DNS – engine failure)

Now some highlights that will be further discussed through the week.

1. The rain that never came

2. Romain Grosjean spectacular

3. Felipe Massa is back and the implications on the F1 silly season

4. Perez and Maldonado

5. Mercedes lack of pace

6. McLaren lack of pace

7. Constructor standings

8. Driver Standings

All this coming soon!

This entry was posted in Headlines. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s