Jenson Button Wins at Spa

Jenson Button took a dominant win at the Belgium GP with the expected challenge from Lotus never materializing.  Fernando Alonso, Lewis Hamilton, Sergio Perez and Romain Grosjean all retired on the first corner of the first lap when Grosjean was too aggressive and ended up flying over Alonso’s car and nearly taking out Raikkonen.  Full commentary to follow through the week.

  1. Jenson Button
  2. Sebastian Vettel
  3. Kimi Raikkonen
  4. Nico Hulkenberg
  5. Felipe Massa
  6. Mark Webber
  7. Michael Schumacher
  8. Jean Eric Vergne
  9. Daniel Ricciardo
  10. Paul Di Resta
  11. Nico Rosberg
  12. Bruno Senna
  13. Kamui Kobayashi
  14. Vitaly Petrov
  15. Timo Glock
  16. Charles Pic
  17. Heikki Kovalainen
  18. Pedro de la Rosa
  19. Narin Karthikeyan
  20. Pastor Maldonado (ret.)
  21. Sergio Perez (ret.)
  22. Fernando Alonso (ret.)
  23. Lewis Hamilton (ret.)
  24. Romain Grosjean (ret.)
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s